Hexham Tyre & Battery Company Ltd Alemouth Road, Hexham, NE46 3PJ 01434 603558
Google reviews for Hexham Tyre & Battery Company Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very professional service and told me how long it would be .Davie was very thorough and impressed.

Mark Campbell - July 2020

Always friendly, no bull unlike Kwik fit in Tynemills. Quick with doing the change and as always wheel balance is bang on which is a real bug bare of mine when not done correctly. 100% recommended to anyone.

Felix Maughan - November 2019

Quick and easy service.

Adam Scarth - October 2019

Helpful and quick

Emma Curry - October 2019

Staff are always friendly and welcoming, nothing is too much bother and they balance the wheels properly so there is no wheel judder at any speed which is hard to find a garage who can do this.

Felix Maughan - May 2019

Price location

Stephen Aldridge - September 2018

Amazing service

Anonymous - July 2018

Handy for Hexham folks, this tyre and battery specialist is tucked away behind a car dealership. Good prices. No need to book.

Anonymous - July 2018
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hexham:

Hexham, Prudhoe, Acomb, Sandhoe, Newbrough, Low Gate, Riding Mill, Anick, Halton, Haydon Bridge, Langley, Chollerford, Humshaugh, Halton, Bingfield, Barrasford, Riding Mill, Stocksfield, Mickley, East Wallhouses, Heddon on the wall, Great Whittington, Dotland, Whitley Chapel, Slaley, Haltwhistle, Ponteland, Stamfordham, Bardon Mill, Alston Brampton, Bellingham, West Woodburn, Otterburn,

Other services offered by Hexham Tyre & Battery Company Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]