Hexham Tyre & Battery Company Ltd Alemouth Road, Hexham, NE46 3PJ 01434 603558
Google reviews for Hexham Tyre & Battery Company Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very honest with no hassle. Good value for money using my discount. The guys also allowed me to change booking date with no waiting. Thx

Jane Wilmott - July 2021

Excellent service, even when the wheel locking mechanism itself was sealed on with rust. The chap in the garage persisted until he was able to resolve the issue. Then, seeing the tyre was repairable, instead of charging me for a new tyre, he repaired the old one; saving me money. This is exactly the kind of first-rate customer-focused approach I value in a garage.

Jonathan Knox - June 2021

easy to book on line next day service and fitting didnt wait long at all friendly staff competitive price

allan gill - November 2020

Very professional service and told me how long it would be .Davie was very thorough and impressed.

Mark Campbell - July 2020

Always friendly, no bull unlike Kwik fit in Tynemills. Quick with doing the change and as always wheel balance is bang on which is a real bug bare of mine when not done correctly. 100% recommended to anyone.

Felix Maughan - November 2019

Quick and easy service.

Adam Scarth - October 2019

Helpful and quick

Emma Curry - October 2019

Staff are always friendly and welcoming, nothing is too much bother and they balance the wheels properly so there is no wheel judder at any speed which is hard to find a garage who can do this.

Felix Maughan - May 2019

Price location

Stephen Aldridge - September 2018

Amazing service

Anonymous - July 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hexham:

Hexham, Prudhoe, Acomb, Sandhoe, Newbrough, Low Gate, Riding Mill, Anick, Halton, Haydon Bridge, Langley, Chollerford, Humshaugh, Halton, Bingfield, Barrasford, Riding Mill, Stocksfield, Mickley, East Wallhouses, Heddon on the wall, Great Whittington, Dotland, Whitley Chapel, Slaley, Haltwhistle, Ponteland, Stamfordham, Bardon Mill, Alston Brampton, Bellingham, West Woodburn, Otterburn,

Other services offered by Hexham Tyre & Battery Company Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Winter Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]